Many thanks to Ronnie Klukas for the organization of this show and to all the volunteers who helped make this show possible.

Awards were given as follows:

First Place Eileen O'Connor "Backyards in Rockville"
Second Place Charlene Misuraca "Yellow Pup"
Third Place Nancy McIntire "Tea Time"
MAA Award Christine Larson "Self Portrait"
Ruth Converse Memorial Award Janet DePratti "Fruit 1"
Barbara Frank Memorial Award Arthur Freedman "The Hurricane of 1938"
Charlotte Strum Memorial award Grace Tedford "Deep Forest Stream"
  Honorable Mentions:  
Penny Brandt "Showy Primrose"  
Julie Dostie "Nature"  
Ronnie Klukas "Hartford, All Jazzed Up"  
Stanley Letarte "Salmon Run"  
Dan Nichols "Garden Portpourri"  
Betty Solarz "Autumn in all its Glory"