MAA Nomination Committee Information April 2024

Manchester Art Association Proposed 2024 – 2025 Nomination's Slate		
Position	Current Year	Next Year
Co-President	2023-2024	2024-2025
Co-President Co-President	NA NA	Sue Massé
	NA Judith Goldstein	Doris Phillips Judith Goldstein
Secretary Treasurer	Lisa Dumais	Tim Simoes
Treasurer	Lisa Dulliais	Tim Simoes
Board – Mbr at Large	Janet Heller	Janet Heller
Board – Mbr at Large	Judy Burnham	Judy Burnham
Board – Mbr at Large	Louise Cooke	Louise Cooke
Board – Mbr at Large	Sue Massé	Carolyn Emerson
Board – Mbr at Large	Athira Sanal	Alexis Mitchell
Board – Mbr at Large	Tim Simoes	
Board – Mbr at Large	Adrienne Young	
Ex-Officio	Carolyn Emerson	
Nominating	Judith Goldstein, Jim Oliphant, Gail Crook	Jim Oliphant (chair)
Membership	Carolyn Gimbrone & Karen Waggoner	Carolyn Gimbrone & Karen
	(co-chairs)	Waggoner (co-chairs)
Demos/Workshops	Emilie Beckwith (chair); Judith Goldstein	Louise Cooke & Emilie Beckwith (co- chairs)
Exhibits	Janet Heller (co-chair) Judy Burnham (co-chair); Carolyn Emerson	Carolyn Emerson and Janet Heller (co-chairs); Judy Burnham;
Communications	Susan Aitner - Website; Jerry Madara –	Susan Aitner- Website; Jerry
	Graphics Specialist; Chris Larson &	Madara- Graphics; Chris Larson-
	Athira Sanal - newsletters; Sue Massé -	Newsletter; Eddie Auyeng, Exhibits;
	publicity & social media, MAA email	Sue Massé - Publicity & social media,
	box	MAA email box
Hospitality	Gail Crook (chair); Doris Phillips; Nancy Post	Judy Burnham (chair); Gail Crook
Art-of-the-Month	Louise Cooke (chair); Sharon Quaglia	Alexis Mitchell (chair); Ann Martell
Cheer	Teresa Harrington	Nancy Upchurch
Scholarships	Bonnie Lindland	Bonnie Lindland (chair); Veronique Fournier-Wynne
Fundraising		Carolyn Gimbrome; Carolyn Emerson; Eric Vogel; Chris Larson